Uncategorized

Our agency website convinced the jury of the German Brand Award

After the nomination, our website is now “Winner” of the German Brand Award 2020 in the category Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation Brand Communication – Web & Mobile.

In summer 2019 our revised corporate website went online. We optimised it for mobile devices, which account for 80% of our website views, and focused on the agency’s core competencies – especially sustainability. We created a clear design for our projects that informs new and existing customers and interested parties about our diverse work. For international clients there is now also an English version of the site.

Our Eberle blog provides real added value, delivering valuable target group-specific insights on the topics of sustainability, food, design, packaging and general trend observations. Interesting, sympathetic and personal. It’s worth a look.

The figures speak for themselves: since the relaunch, we have had 16% more hits on the homepage within the first half year, 237% more on our sustainability page and visits to our project pages increased by 200%. As expected, the Eberle website was predominantly accessed from mobile devices – a full 1,100 % more*, and the average time users spend on our blog is 2 minutes.

We also sent the first Eberle newsletter in the summer of 2019, informing about current projects and trends four times a year. Within the first 6 months we already had 145 subscribers.

* Comparison of figures December 2017 and December 2019


More news articles

+
Sustainability Prize for Alnatura and Weleda
Biofach_2019_Gewinner
+
Biofach 2019: Awarded Four Times
+
Successful Pitch
+
Best Agency Award 2018
Eberle Brand Design und Communication gewinnt German Brand Award
+
Eberle Brand Design and Communication wins
German Brand Award
+
Display Wins POPAI Award

EBEP-190501_GBA_Winner_2880x1000
News

Unsere Agentur-Website überzeugt die Jury des German Brand Awards

Nach der Nominierung ist unsere Website jetzt „Winner“ des German Brand Awards 2020 in der Kategorie Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation Brand Communication – Web & Mobile.

 

Im Sommer 2019 ging unsere überarbeitete Unternehmensseite online. Wir optimierten sie für mobile Endgeräte, die 80 % unserer Website-Aufrufe ausmachen und rückten die Kernkompetenzen der Agentur – vor allem das Thema Nachhaltigkeit – in den Fokus. Für unsere Projekte gestalteten wir ein klares Design, das neue und bestehende Kunden und Interessenten über unsere vielfältigen Arbeiten informiert. Für internationale Kunden gibt es jetzt auch eine englische Version der Seite.

 

Für einen echten Mehrwert sorgt unser Eberle-Blog, der wertvolle zielgruppenaffine Insights zu den Themen Nachhaltigkeit, Food, Design, Packaging und allgemeine Trendbeobachtungen liefert. Interessant, sympathisch und persönlich. Ein Blick lohnt sich.

 

Die Zahlen sprechen für sich: Seit dem Relaunch hatten wir innerhalb des ersten halben Jares 16 % mehr Aufrufe der Startseite, 237 % mehr auf unserer Nachhaltigkeitsseite und Besuche auf unseren Projektseiten steigerten sich um 200 %. Wie erwartet wurde die Eberle Website überwiegend von mobilen Geräten aufgerufen – ganze 1.100 % mehr.* Und die durchschnittliche Verweildauer der User auf unserem Blog liegt bei 2 Minuten.

 

Außerdem versendeten wir im Sommer 2019 den ersten Eberle Newsletter, der vier Mal im Jahr über aktuelle Projekte und Trends informiert. Innerhalb der ersten 6 Monate hatten wir bereits 145 Abonnenten. Hier können Sie den Newsletter abonnieren.

* Zahlen im Vergleich Dezember 2017 und Dezember 2019


Weitere News-Artikel